Havoc
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Statistics
We have 234 registered users
The newest registered user is warantoi

Our users have posted a total of 558 messages in 170 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 130 on Mon Apr 12, 2021 1:12 am

[Accepted]Zemotrix Moderator Application

4 posters

Go down

[Accepted]Zemotrix Moderator Application Empty [Accepted]Zemotrix Moderator Application

Post  zemotrix Sat Nov 05, 2011 12:00 am

1. What is your minecraft in-game name?
Zemotrix
2. What is your faction?
LoneWolf
3. How long have you been playing on our server?
I've used this server for about a week, but actually made a forums account very recently
3. Are you experienced as a mod/owner? If so, list your previous experiences, but not the IPs.
Yes, I am an Admin on 2 other Semi-Big Servers, I would say.
4. What do you believe moderators should not be able to do?
I do not believe I should get any special commands right yet but I do believe if I am moderator, than it will be much easier to spread the word about the rules. I love helping all the new people and getting them started.
5. Would you ever abuse your moderator powers?
Nope, I am a loyal, Mature player unlike many other players which I do believe I can lend a hand to and help out.
6. How old are you?
15, Almost 16
7. Do you have Skype?
Yes, My name is Zemotrix on Skype
8. How many days and hours do you play a week?
I am a very active player with an average of 4 hours a day :S
9. Would you be willing to donate?
Yes, I have been thinking about donating to you guys in the next week or so Very Happy
10. Answer to the Following Scenarios what you would do.
a) A person is spamming constantly after multiple warnings. What do you do?