Havoc
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Statistics
We have 234 registered users
The newest registered user is warantoi

Our users have posted a total of 558 messages in 170 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 130 on Mon Apr 12, 2021 1:12 am

[Progress]CJSelwood Mod application

4 posters

Go down

[Progress]CJSelwood Mod application Empty [Progress]CJSelwood Mod application

Post  CJSelwood Sat Oct 29, 2011 4:31 pm

1. What is your minecraft in-game name?

My IGN is CJSelwood

2. How long have you been playing? How Long have you been playing on a Havoc Server?

I started playing Minecraft on 28th June 2011 and started laying havoc about the 24th October 2011

3. Are you experienced as a mod/owner? If so, list your previous experiences.

I haven't had an experience as a mod but I would like to be

4. Server Your Applying for? Havoc Apocalypse or Havoc Dark Ages?

I am applying for Havoc Dark Ages

5. What do you believe moderators should not be able to do?

I believe that mods should not be able to have hacks or mods that can give them an unfair advantage in-game e.g. Item spawning, God mode, Fly hacks. I believe mods should be able to Tp to help people out, mute, kick, temp ban and perma-ban only in extreme circumstances.

6. Would you ever abuse your moderator powers?

Never because that takes the fun out of the game

7. How old are you?

15 years old

8. Do you have Skype?

Yes, I do have skype and use it often.

9. How much do you play a week?

I play as much as I possibly can when usually after school, on weekends and holidays.

10. Would you be willing to donate?

Yes, I would defiantly consider donating especially when I start earning my own money

11. Answer to the Following Scenarios what you would do.
a) A person is spamming, constantly after multiple warnings. What do you do?