Havoc
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Statistics
We have 234 registered users
The newest registered user is warantoi

Our users have posted a total of 558 messages in 170 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 130 on Mon Apr 12, 2021 1:12 am

[Accepted]Sleepertized's Application

3 posters

Go down

[Accepted]Sleepertized's Application Empty [Accepted]Sleepertized's Application

Post  Sleepertized Wed Oct 26, 2011 7:39 pm

1. What is your minecraft in-game name?
Sleepertized

2. How long have you been playing? How Long have you been playing on a Havoc Server?
I have been playing Mine-Craft for about 1 1/2 years, And, on a Havoc Server, I have played a total of about 4 hours, but have known about them for longer, I just got premium yesterday.

3. Are you experienced as a mod/owner? If so, list your previous experiences.