Havoc
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Statistics
We have 234 registered users
The newest registered user is warantoi

Our users have posted a total of 558 messages in 170 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 130 on Mon Apr 12, 2021 1:12 am

[Declined]GR0N0W's Mod App

3 posters

Go down

[Declined]GR0N0W's Mod App Empty [Declined]GR0N0W's Mod App

Post  GR0N0W Fri Oct 28, 2011 7:44 pm

Minecraft IGN: GR0N0W

I have been playing minecraft since 25th august 2011 and have recently started playing on the havoc server

yes i have experience of being an admin on my friends server

I am applying for havoc dark ages

i belive moderators should not be able to ban player but have the ability of muting/kicking them

i would not abuse moderator powers

i am 15

i do have skype

i play every day if possible, it might be after school or on holidays mostly all day

if it is possible and im aloud i will donate

(a) If i notice a player spamming i will give him/her a warning if this carries on i will mute them and if it goes on further i would report this to an admin to get them banned

(b) if a player is accused of hacking i would ask for proof and for them to post on forums with the proof.

(c) i would capture a video or take a screenshot of this player and report to an admin.

12. i will answer questions to the best of my ability and ensure that this player knows what he/she wants to

13. i do not use any hacks

14. 42

15. No, Trolling Is Very Bad ^_^

GR0N0W
Noob
Noob

Back to top Go down

[Declined]GR0N0W's Mod App Empty Re: [Declined]GR0N0W's Mod App

Post  Sleepertized Sat Oct 29, 2011 7:32 pm